Institut Hospital del Mar d'Investigacions Mèdiques (IMIM)

Hospital del Mar Medical Research Institute (website)
Barcelona Biomedical Research Park
Doctor Aiguader, 88 - 08003 Barcelona


About us

Project leader
Jaume Marrugat
email: jmarrugat@imim.es
Working group
Roberto Elosua
email: relosua@imim.es
Cristina Soler
email: csoler@imim.es
Paula Cabero
email: pcabero@parcdesalutmar.cat
Francesc Cots
email: 91188@parcdesalutmar.cat
Maria Sala
email: 92601@parcdesalutmar.cat
Xavier Castells
email: 87184@parcdesalutmar.cat
Mercè Comas
email: mcomas@parcdesalutmar.cat
Yolanda Ferrer
email: yferrer@imim.es