Health Science Foundation Onlus (ESREFO)

Fondazione Ettore Sansavini per la ricerca scientifica Onlus (website)
Maria Cecilia Hospital
Via Corriera, 1 - 48010 Cotignola (RA)


About us

Project leader
Luigi Tavazzi
email: ltavazzi@gvmnet.it
Working group
Barbara Spagnolo
email: bspagnolo@esrefo.org
Marica Sabarese
email: msabarese@esrefo.org
Elena Beneficati
email: ebeneficati@gvmnet.it
Maria Cristina Jori
email: mcjori@esrefo.org
Maria Cristina Barattoni
email: mcbarattoni@esrefo.org
Collaborators
Elisa Ghizzardi
email: direzionescientifica-mch@gvmnet.it
Marta CalabrĂ²
email: mcalabro@esrefo.org